DFB-Pokal Final 2017

The DFB-Pokal is the second most valuable trophy in German club football.  Since 1985, the final of the DFB Cup is carried out at the Olympiastadion Berlin.

64 teams (36 club from the first and second Bundesliga as well as 28 teams from lower leagues) play five knockout rounds to reach the Cup Final. The Cup winner qualifies for the UEFA Europa League.

DFB-Pokal Final 2017: Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Dortmund

To get more information, click on: www.dfb.de/dfb-pokal/start/